I used the SingTel dongle to connect to the Internet. The process was complicated (in spite of their Seamless Connection) and the response was slow - probably due to some environmental conditions. Finally, I got the "Connect" button. When I clicked on this button, I got a pop-up to say "Connected" with a "Cancel" button.
I was confused. If I clicked on "Cancel", would it cancel my connection that I took some pain to set up? I looked for some other way to remove the pop-up without risking the connection, but there was none. I finally clicked on "Cancel". It removed the pop-up and kept the connection.
SingTel could have given a better message "OK" rather than "Cancel".